Full Agenda for PDF

Aaron M. Snyder

Corps Water Infrastructure Financing Program – Interim Director and P3 Program Director, US Army Corps of Engineers

Adel Hagekhalil

General Manager & CEO, Metropolitan Water District of South California (MWDSC)

Adriana Ventimiglia

Senior Program Engineer, Southern Nevada Water Authority (SNWA)

Alex Rappaport

CEO and Co-Founder, ZwitterCo Inc.

Alon Tavor

CEO, IDE Technologies Group

Amanda Brock

CEO, Aris Water Solutions

Amy Childress

Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Director of the Environmental Engineering Program at the University of Southern California.

Amy Dorman

Deputy Director, Pure Water San Diego

Andy Seidel

Director, UGSI Solutions, Inc.

Art Umble

SVP, Water Institute Technology & Policy, Stantec

Aymen Karoui

Director, Methodology & Portfolio Research, Sustainalytics

Bill Barber

Technical Director, Cambi

Booky Oren

Chairman and CEO, Booky Oren Global Water Technologies

Brenda Burman

General Manager, Central Arizona Project

Brian DeWolf

CEO, Vessco Holdings

Cecilia Coates

Climate & Water Lead, Colgate-Palmolive

Charlotte Oakes

Technology Editor, GWI

Chris Shaffner

Senior Vice President, Utilities, Supply Chain and Trade Finance, CoBank

Chuck Carden

General Manager, Tampa Bay Water

Clark Easter

Founder and CEO, Global Water Innovations

Corey Williams

President & CEO, Smart Cover

Craig Beckman

CEO, Aqua Membranes

Cristina Ahmadpour

President, Isle Inc

David Lynch

Co-founder and CEO of Klir

David Rose

Partner, Thales Water Advisors

David Stanton

CEO, UGSI Solutions

David Totman

Innovyze Thought Leadership Strategy, Innovyze, an Autodesk company

Debra Coy

Principal of Svanda & Coy Consulting and an advisor to XPV Water Partners

Doa Ross

Deputy General Manager, SNWA / LVVWD

Edward Fanter

Managing Director, National Bank Financial

Elizabeth Crosson

Chief Sustainability, Resiliency and Innovation Officer, MWDSC

Elodie Du Puytison

BARREL Product Manager, Sidem-Veolia

Erin Brockovich

President, Brockovich Research & Consulting

Eva Arnaiz

Vice President, Aqualia USA

Evan Kaufman

Principal, Global Impact, KKR

Fidelis Malembeka Jr.

CFO, City of Jackson, MS

Francesca McCann

Director- Alternative Funding and Financing, Black & Veatch

Frédéric Dugré

President and CEO, H2O Innovation

G. Patrick O’Dowd

Executive Director and General Manager, Salton Sea Authority

George Hawkins

Founder and President, Moonshot LLC

Greg Jackson

Director of Facility Operations, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company- TSMC

Greg Newbloom

CEO, Membrion

Greg Woodside

Executive Director of Planning and Natural Resources, Orange County Water District in Fountain Valley California

Hank Habicht

Managing Co-Founder, WFX

Heike Doerr

Principal Analyst, U.S. Water Utilities, Regulatory & Financial

Helga Halvorsen

Regional Sustainability Analyst, Novozymes

Hishmi Jamil Husain

Head of Corporate Sustainability & Biodiversity, Tata Steel

Howard Neukrug

Senior Advisor, GWLG & Co-Chair of the LUOW Advisory Board

Jason Morrison

President of the Pacific Institute and Head of the CEO Water Mandate

Jeff Mosher

General Manager, Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority (SAWPA)

Jennifer Presutti

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer, Pittsburgh Water & Sewer Authority

Jesus Gonzales

Manager of Recycled Water Program, Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Joe de Almeida

Director Water Strategy & Technology, Occidental Petroleum

Joe McDermott

Director of Engineering and External Affairs, Las Virgenes Municipal Water District

John Bertrand

Co-founder and CEO, Daupler

John Korpiel

Principal Engineer, Veolia Water Technologies

John P. Kmiec

Director, Tucson Water

Jonah Smith

Global Head of Environmental Social Governance & President of The Kraft Heinz Foundation, The Kraft Heinz Company

Jonathan Radtke

Water Sustainability Program Director, Coca-Cola North America

Joone Lopez

General Manager, Moulton Niguel Water District

Joseph Cotruvo Sr

President, Joseph Cotruvo & Associates LLC

Joseph Giordano

Managing Director, Cowen

Josh Meyerpeter

Associate Vice President and Procurement Director, Kiewit

Juan Carlos Guerreiro

Director of Public Utilities, City of San Diego

Julius Gloeckner

Chief Commercial Officer, CERAFILTEC

Karen Pallansch

CEO, Alexandria Renew Enterprises

Kathleen Esposito

Chief, Office of Regulatory Strategy NYCDEP

Kevin Shafer

Executive Director, Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District (MMSD)

Kim Dirks

Senior Director Environmental Operations, Tyson

Lnsp (Naggs) Nagghappan

CEO Renovo Resources

Maher Damak

Co-founder and CEO, Infinite Cooling

Mami Hara

CEO, U.S. Water Alliance

Manisha Kothari

San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (SFPUC), Alternative Water Supply Program Manager

Marc Battle

Chief Legal & Ethics Officer & Executive Vice President, Government & Legal Affairs for the District of Columbia Water & Sewer Authority (DC Water)

Mark Knight

Global Sustainability & ESG Leader, Veolia Water Technologies & Solutions

Marty Adams

General Manager, Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Matt Collings

Assistant General Manager, Moulton Niguel Water District

Michael Carlson

CTO & Co-founder, CarboNet

Michael Deane

Chief, Clean Water State Revolving Fund, EPA

Mike Boyd

Vice President of Sales & Business Development, Gradiant

Mike Liebman

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Global Water Resources, Inc

Mike Markus

General Manager, Orange County Water District (OCWD)

Mirka Wilderer

CEO, De Nora Water Technologies

Nazario Prieto

Assistant Water Services Director, City of Phoenix Water Services Department

Neil Brennan

CEO, Seqwater

Nitin Goel

Optimization Manager, Central Contra Costa Sanitary District

Orianna Bretschger

CEO, Aquacyl

Pascual Fernandez-Martinez

CEO, Canal de Isabel II

Paul Reig

Founder, Bluerisk

Per Holm

CEO of BlueKolding

Peter Fiske

Director, National Alliance for Water Innovation (NAWI)

Rafael Villegas

Programme Manager – Operation NEXT Water Supply Program, LADWP

Rahul Subramanian

Senior Project Engineer, Colorado Springs Utilities

Rajen Budhia

Project Manager, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Rashi Gupta

Vice President / Biosolids Technology Integration Lead, Carollo

Reese Johnson

Principal Engineer, Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati

Renee Willette

Vice President of Programs and Strategy at the US Water Alliance

Richard Franks

Director – Applications and Technical Support, Hydranautics

Rick Shintaku

General Manager, South Coast Water District

Rick Stover

Chief Technical Officer, Gradiant

Rik Thijssen

Director Business Development & Innovation, Vitens

Robert Beste

Assistant General Manager of the Water Replenishment District of Southern California (MWDSC)

Robert Simm

Senior Vice President, Water, Stantec

Rohit T. Aggarwala

Commissioner, New York City, Department of Environmental Protection

Ryan Roberts

Executive Vice President, Water, Stantec

Ryan Spicer

Director of Environmental Impact, Keurig Dr Pepper

Sandy Fabritz

Director of Water Strategy, Freeport McMoRan

Scott Reinert

Water Resources Manager, El Paso Water Utilities

Scott Rogers

Engineering Manager, Palmdale Water District

Sean Ton

Plant Manager, Samsung Austin Semiconductor

Slava Libman

CEO, FTD Solutions Inc.

Susan Moisio

Global Water Director, Jacobs

Tad Bohannon

CEO, Central Arkansas Water

Timothy Hogan

Principal and owner of TWB Environmental Research and Consulting

Ting Lu

Principal Engineer, Clean Water Services

Tom Pankratz

Editor, Water Desalination Report (WDR)

Tue Knudsen

Head of Communications, Bluekholding

Zac Rosenbaum

Facilities Director, Samsung Austin Semiconductor